avidlkak.blogg.se

Banished 1.07 mods
Banished 1.07 mods




Still learning the food storage options right now. I happened to notice my updated Barn didn't carry as much food as I needed, and instead was getting overrun with the non food items. Even though I built plenty of specific storage for that to not happen. Which is why I build the specific leanto's, and discovered, that per space the leanto is better than the updated barn for carrying food. it has approx 960 food space, and the updated barn was around four to six thousand, but it isn't exclusive to foods.ĥ. Are there any tips tricks or hints, on micromanaging you would be willing to share?Ħ. Do you employ the distribution barns, where and why?ħ. What do you put in the trading post for trade goods? Do you use the various trading options, or just use one standard trader for everything?Ĩ. I have more questions, but this will do for now.

banished 1.07 mods

Thanks in advance for anyone replying to this. Publicado originalmente por ebrumby:When expanding, I build a market first then add homes nearby. I prefer the larger markets and the one from the Dock Set because they have large radii. I don't often find that my barns are overrun with non food items, partly because I use the Ridiculous Storage mod found here: I only use Market Carts/Stalls when I need to make sure materials are close to specific businesses, such as blacksmiths. I like the wood vendor as well for the sawmill. But I just discovered the Value of Charcoal.






Banished 1.07 mods